The HRRA consists of Four Committees.

The HRRA Committee
This is the main committee. It meets regularly, every second Thursday, usually at 8PM.
Chair – Vacant
Vice – Vacant
Treasurer – Gerald Hendron
Secretary – Vacant

Jim Wilson,  Nick Lowry, Vivienne Cogan, Isobel Hainsworth Brewer and Nigel Hackett

Email the committee

HRSA Committee
This committee is responsible for planning the new Sports & Social club.
Gerald Hendron
Chris Billington

Email the HRSA

Community Team
This is the team that organises fun events on the estate.
Catherine Burton heads this team. Email the team.

Estates Team
This team was created to work with Trinity on the handover to management process and deal with other estate wide issues. It consists of

Jim Wilson
Nick Lowry

Email this team.

Neighbourhood Watch Committee

Isobel Hainsworth Brewer

This team was created to increase cohesion between the residents and the Police and to make our Development safer by promoting good Security Practice for our own and our neighbour’s properties. If you live on the estate and wish to get involved emailEmail this team.